Faculty‎ > ‎W. Zeigler‎ > ‎

Varsity Basketball


Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016
Scrimmage 5:00PM Away vs. Manheim Central Manheim Central High School     
Tri-Scrimmage with Palmyra
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016
Scrimmage 11:30PM State College Shikellamy High School     
Friday, Dec 9, 2016
Tip Off Tournament TBD Away vs. Towanda Area Towanda Area Senior High School     
Matchups and Times TBA
Saturday, Dec 10, 2016
Tip Off Tournament TBD Away vs. Towanda Area Towanda Area Senior High School     
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016
PHAC 7:30PM Away vs. Shamokin Area Shamokin Area High School     
Friday, Dec 16, 2016
PHAC 7:30PM Selinsgrove Area Shikellamy High School     
Tuesday, Dec 20, 2016
Game 7:30PM Away vs. Danville Area Danville Area High School     
Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016
Game 7:30PM Lourdes Regional Shikellamy High School     
Thursday, Dec 29, 2016
Game 5:30PM Away vs. Mifflin County Mifflinburg Area Senior High School     
Tuesday, Jan 3, 2017
Game 7:30PM Milton Area Shikellamy High School     
Friday, Jan 6, 2017
PHAC 7:30PM Jersey Shore Area Shikellamy High School     
Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017
PHAC 7:30PM Away vs. Midd-West Midd-West High School     
Friday, Jan 13, 2017
PHAC 7:30PM Central Mountain Shikellamy High School     
Monday, Jan 16, 2017
Game 7:30PM Away vs. Central Columbia Central Columbia Elementary School     
Saturday, Jan 21, 2017
PHAC 7:30PM Shamokin Area Shikellamy High School     
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017
PHAC 7:30PM Away vs. Selinsgrove Area Selinsgrove Area High School     
Saturday, Jan 28, 2017
Game 7:30PM Away vs. Milton Area Milton Area High School     
Monday, Jan 30, 2017
Game 7:30PM Bellefonte Area Shikellamy High School     
Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017
PHAC 7:30PM Away vs. Jersey Shore Area Jersey Shore Area High School     
Saturday, Feb 4, 2017
PHAC 7:30PM Midd-West Shikellamy High School     
Monday, Feb 6, 2017
Game 7:30PM Mifflinburg Area Shikellamy High School     
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017
PHAC 7:30PM Away vs. Central Mountain Central Mountain High School     
Saturday, Feb 11, 2017
Game 1:30PM Lewisburg Area Shikellamy High School     
Boys JV will start at 12:00 noon.
Monday, Feb 13, 2017
Game 7:30PM Southern Columbia Area Shikellamy High School